Dayananda Sagar Public School, Anjanapur

Executive Committee of PTA for the Academic Year 2021-22

SI. No	Name	Designation	Name of the Student	Repres enting Class	Contact Details	
					Phone Number	E-mail ID
1	Mr. George Kurian	Chairperson Principal	NA	NA	7019039798	principal.dsps@dayanandasagar.edu
2	Ms. Shenaz Begum	Member Teacher	NA	NA	9740498915	shenazdsps@gmail.com
3	Ms. Moumita Laha	Secretary Teacher	NA	NA	7975517290	moumitalaha2908@gmail.com
4	Mr. Rajesh P S	Member Parent	Sourabh R	I	9986941252	rajeshsanjeeva@yahoo.com
5	Ms. Pavana Venkatesh	Member Parent	Avyakth V	II	9611750505	pavana.world@gmail.com
6	Ms. Divyashree	Member Parent	Ram	III	9480233004	hsdivyashree@gmail.com
7	Mr. Abhishek Bhat	Vice Chairperson Parent	Anvi Abhishek Bhat	IV	9880734423	Abhishek.snbhat@gmail.com
8	Ms. Jayalakshmi S	Member Parent	Divya S	V	9740621039	jayasara18@gmail.com
9	Mr. Mrutyunjaya	Member Parent	Divya Karemuragi	VI	9741633533	muttu-k@yahoo.com
10	Ms. Savithri	Member Parent	Suhas V	VII	9902486658	-
11	Mr. Vinod Hegde	Member Parent	Thejas Hegde	VIII	8985998526	vinuputti@gmail.com