SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Dayananda Sagar Public School, Anjanapura

SI No.	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Phone No.
1.	Sri.Galiswamy	Secretary-Trust	Educationist	#37,BTM Layout, 2 nd Stage,Bangalore	9945318333
2.	Mr.Rohan Prem Sagar	Member-Trust	Educationist	#44/54,30 th Cross Thilak Nagar, Bangalore-41	9148581236
3.	Ms.Tintisha Sagar	Member-Trust	Educationist	#44/54,30 th Cross Thilak Nagar, Bangalore-41	9148581236
4.	Ms.Ciny VT	Secretary SMC	Principal-DSPS	#D101,Nandi Citadel,Chandrashekhara pura,Bangalore-76	6366452240
5.	Mr. Vinod Hegde	Parent Representative	DGM	#1162,J.P Nagar 8 th Phase,2 nd Block,BDA Layout,Jambusavari Dinne-40ft Main Road, Bangalore-83	8985998526
6.	Ms.Sunanda Soma	Parent Representative	HR-DSETS	#205,2 nd Floor,Jasmine Block, Snigdha Eden Blossom, LBS Nagar, Anjanapura 10 th Block,Bangalore-62	8860399490
7.	Ms.Varsha Jaideep	Member	Principal	#Skyline Ambrosia, Hosakerehalli, BSK III Stage,Bangalore	9480702254
8.	Dr.Kumar H	Member	Director	#Sirimane 45,5th Cross,RV Layout, Mylasandra,Bangalore-59	9900066347
9.	Ms.Rashmi Kulkarni	Staff Representative	Teacher	#352,Samruddhi,8 th cross,Pavamananagar,Got tigere,Bangalore-83	9972525743
10.	Ms.Vidya Badrinath	Staff Representative	Teacher	#7 th Cross,27 th main LIC Colony,Bangalore-78	9611933669
11.	Ms.P Swapna	Staff Representative	Wellness Teacher	#A031,Platinum Gardenia, Kembathalli Road,J.P Nagr 9 th Phase,Bangalore-108	8792671674